Happy Pinsday – 2/8/12

I Heart You Card

I absolutely love this card – and it would be perfect for Valentine’s Day, which is just around the corner! I just wish that the site had a downloadable template and wasn’t in another language.

DIY Summer Dress

This dress is very cute and looks fairly easy to make – though I don’t remember the last time I actually used a sewing machine (considering mine is sitting in Mom and Dad’s basement…). I also like this idea, as you can adjust the length of the skirt for your height – which seems to always be an issue for me with longer dresses.

Brewers

Now that football season is officially over (was pretty much over for me when the Packers were out of the playoffs) its time to start counting down the days to the Brewers Opening Day!! 57 Days!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

