Happy Pinsday – 2/15/12

Happy day after Valentine’s Day! I have one more Valentine’s Day project, which I will share with you tomorrow. Couldn’t share it yesterday since it was part of Dan’s V-Day present.

And now onto this week’s Pinsday…

Nautical Bracelet

I think are super cute and look fairly easy to make. May be picking up the supplies for this the next time I’m at Michael’s.

Door Shelf

I love this idea – and would love it in my imaginary craft room. One day…

Bead BowlThis looks like a pretty easy and fun project. I would probably do a larger bowl than what they show in the instructions, and use it as a centerpiece.

Til next week…

This entry was posted in DIY, Pinsday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

