Happy Pinsday – 2/29/12

Happy Leap Day! I learned this weekend that apparently February 29th is an ‘acceptable’ day for a woman to propose to a man (don’t worry Dan, there will be no ‘popping the question’ happening today!) — so there’s your random fact for the day!

On to this week’s Pinsday…

Polka Dot Glitter Eggs

I’m looking forward to Easter and decorating Easter eggs and these are very cute!! I’ll just need to find someone to eat the eggs afterwards – not a big fan of hard boiled eggs or egg salad…

Light Bulb Fish Tank

This is the kind of pet I can actually have in my apt! I’ve seen posts on how to clean out light bulbs – hardest part would be finding one this large and then figuring out how to get the fish in there.

Dried Strawberries

Looks like an easy, yummy and healthy snack!

Until next week…

This entry was posted in DIY, Pinsday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Pinsday – 2/29/12

  1. Melanie says:

    FYI it is perfectly acceptable to propose ANY day of ANY year according to all Moms. And I love hard boiled eggs. They make really good egg salad sandwiches and u can create an article about them. Anything else that u may need my opinion, oops, I mean advice about?

Leave a Reply

