Happy Pinsday – 3/7/12

This will probably be my only post this week and most likely not again until next week’s Pinsday. I am currently sitting at the Hilton O’Hare, have been here since Monday for work, and tonight I am boarding a plane to go to Zurich. I’ll be in Zurich for work until Sunday morning then I get a mini vaca to go visit 2 of Dan’s friends in Munich until Tuesday morning!

And on to this week’s Pinsday…

Spring Wreath

Thinking this may be the next wreath I make. I was going to do an Easter one covered in jelly beans – but I just foresee that being a giant sticky mess!

Lucky Charms Cupcakes

One word – YUM!!

Fruit Roll Flowers

These beautiful flowers are made with fruit roll ups!! They show you how to make them, looks a bit tedious, but they are definitely pretty cool looking.

Until next week…

This entry was posted in DIY, Food, Pinsday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

