Unintentionally MIA

Hello All!

Sorry I have been MIA for the past week or so. I’ve had a crazy travel schedule for work (Chicago – Zurich – Munich (this was for fun though) – New York) and to top it off I got the cold that seems to be going around, right at the beginning of all my travels. So, I haven’t really been at home to do any projects, and the little bit I have been I haven’t really felt up to it. BUT – I get back home to WI tonight and won’t be traveling for awhile so things should get back on track here soon and hopefully I will have some fun Easter/Spring projects to share soon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

