Happy Pinsday – 3/23/12

March Madness Cupcakes

These cupcakes are perfect for all of the March Madness that is in full swing right now! Who are you rooting for?

Good luck to both Marquette & WI tomorrow night!!!

Easter Egg Garland

I think this is going to be my next project – it looks fairly easy and I think it would look cute above my living room windows. I’ll be sure to share how it goes.

WI Graphic

I’m not sure what this is from but I love it!! Has anyone been watching DD on Dancing with the Stars? I recorded it and only watched his dance – loved the great smile and all the shaking/hip thrusting 🙂

For those of you in WI – hope you’re all enjoying this wonderful weather we’ve been having!

Until next week…

This entry was posted in DIY, Food, Pinsday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

