Happy Pinsday – 3/28/12

Owl Pillow Boxes

I think these are absolutely adorable! And since they are boxes would be a great idea for a little kids b-day party or just a fun way of wrapping a present. Downside – I have no idea what 1/2 of the tools are that they are talking about, since I don’t have any fancy paper cutting tools… I also don’t know why they are called pillow boxes… Whatever, they’re cute!

Swedish Chef Pops

A friend sent these to me and they immediately made me think of my co-worker (aka work wife) Lindsay – as she LOVES the Muppets and has recently been more obsessed with them since the movie has come out. They look fairly easy to make, too!

Silk Dyed Eggs

How pretty are these?! I think I may give these a try next week – looks pretty easy, all I would need to do is make a stop at Goodwill and pick up some ties!

Until next week…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment