Happy Pinsday – 4/11/12

Whiskey Chocolate Cake in a Jar

Whiskey in a Jar Chocolate Cake (Flourless!)

Next Friday we’re having a small pot luck at work. Normally I do not participate in the work potlucks, something about not knowing whose house it came from and everyone grabbing at the food – it all just grosses me out! But, this one is just going to be with the small group of ladies who work in my area, so I’m actually participating. ANYWAYS – it was decided that I should make the dessert – this is what I am currently thinking about making. If you have any other suggestions, please send them my way!

Notebook Tee & Necklace Top Tee

Some time next week I will be making these, though both tees, for my favorite lil model 🙂

Individual Egg Breakfasts

Delish individual egg breakfasts

I had a craving for breakfast for dinner (Brinner) the other night and decided to give these a try. I made mine with leftover Easter ham, cheese and mushrooms. My ramekin was larger than the one in the original recipe so I used more eggs. It was very yummy, and an easy meal for one, I’ll definitely be making this again!

Until next week…

This entry was posted in DIY, Food, Pinsday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

