Happy Pinsday – 4/18/12

DIY Fabric Wall Decal

Fabric Wall decals

I love the idea of wall decals, especially for those of us who live in an apartment and can’t do much to alter the walls, but they are usually really expensive! I love that someone created a way to make your own decals and you can make them any design you want and with whatever fabric you want! May need to give this one a try.

 

White Chocolate Filled Snickerdoodles

White Chocolate-filled Snickerdoodles

These look so delicious!!! I’m currently drooling just looking at these!

 

American Flag Wreath

DIY felt patriotic wreath

I finished making this last night – and am in love with it. I will put up a post tomorrow to show you how I made mine. Can’t wait for Memorial Day so I can put it up!

Until next week…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Pinsday – 4/18/12

  1. Jennie B says:

    LOVE the wreath.

Leave a Reply

